Player List

Listed below are the players available for selection.

Select a position from the drop-down listing to view all players for that position in turn.

For more information on team selection and game rules, visit the How To Play section.

Prior to each match weekend, players included in their nation's starting XV will be denoted by a Starting XV icon.

We make every effort to ensure that player positions are as accurate as possible. However, we are unable to change a player’s position once the game has begun.

J ThrushNZ10011000011616
J GrayStarting XVSCO2001000000311
R SimmonsStarting XVAUS1101000000810
P PapeStarting XVFRA1101000000210
R GrayStarting XVSCO1101000000310
L NakarawaFIJ200010000039
AW JonesStarting XVWAL101100000019
G NemsadzeGEO100100000088
D FoleyIRE010000000177
C LawesStarting XVENG110000000035
D AttwoodStarting XVENG110000000025
Y MaestriFRA110000000035
V MatfieldStarting XVSA200000010025
E EtzebethStarting XVSA020000000024
B DaviesWAL101000000034
T LavaniniStarting XVARG100000000003
J HorwillAUS011000000023
D TonerStarting XVIRE011000000013
M McCarthyIRE011000000023
P O'ConnellStarting XVIRE100000000003
Q GeldenhuysStarting XVITA100000000003
S WhitelockStarting XVNZ100000000003
F LemaluSAM100000000003
JC GuillemainARG010000000002
S CarterStarting XVAUS010000000002
W SkeltonAUS002000000012
G KruisENG002000000012
A RatuniyarawaFIJ010000000002
N SoqetaFIJ002000000012
T CavubatiFIJ010000000022
A FlanquartFRA002000000012
K MikautadzeGEO010000000022
B RetallickStarting XVNZ010000000002
D BirdNZ010000000022
B BothaSA002000000012
K ThompsonStarting XVSAM010000000002
J BallStarting XVWAL010000000002
L CharterisWAL010000000022
L PonceARG001000000001
L DatunashviliGEO001000000011
M BortolamiITA001000000001
L RomanoNZ001000000011
P TuipulotuNZ001000000001
F PauloStarting XVSAM001000000001
G PettiStarting XVARG000000000000
M AlemannoARG000000000000
R TaofifenuaFRA000000000000
S VahaamahinaStarting XVFRA000000000000
L LomidzeGEO000000000000
F MintoITA000000000000
G BiagiITA000000000000
L de JagerSA000000000000
D LeoSAM000000000000
J TekoriSAM000000000000
G GilchristSCO000000000000
J HamiltonSCO001000010000
T SwinsonSCO000000000000
J TuineauStarting XVTON000000000000
L Fa'aosoTON000000000000
L LokotuiStarting XVTON000000000000