Player List

Listed below are the players available for selection.

Select a position from the drop-down listing to view all players for that position in turn.

For more information on team selection and game rules, visit the How To Play section.

Prior to each match weekend, players included in their nation's starting XV will be denoted by a Starting XV icon.

We make every effort to ensure that player positions are as accurate as possible. However, we are unable to change a player’s position once the game has begun.

C SmithNZ1100200000911
W FofanaFRA3002000000819
J RobertsStarting XVWAL3000000001814
A DunbarSCO2101000100712
JM HernandezARG2000031000410
K HaimonaITA1100170000415
M ToomuaStarting XVAUS100000000033
B BarrittStarting XVENG3001100000317
M MermozFRA100000000033
R HenshawIRE200000000036
L MorisiITA110000000035
M CampagnaroITA200000000036
J de VilliersStarting XVSA300000000039
J SerfonteinStarting XVSA3001000000314
JP PietersenSA2011000000312
A LeiuaSAM200000000036
R Lee-LoSAM100000000033
H PaeaTON100000000033
S PiutauTON100000000033
J DaviesStarting XVWAL100000000033
M BoschARG020000000024
T KuridraniAUS2101000000213
G D'ArcyIRE020000000024
SB WilliamsNZ111000000026
J LeotaSAM110000010024
S LamontSCO012000000024
K BealeAUS001000000011
B TwelvetreesStarting XVENG001000000011
M BastareaudFRA003000000013
R CrottyNZ102000000015
D TaylorSCO001000000011
S PiukalaTON001000000011
J de la FuenteARG000000000000
M MoroniARG000000000000
C Leali'ifanoAUS020000000004
K GodwinAUS000000000000
J JosephENG000000000000
K EastmondENG110000000005
L BurrellENG000000000000
A TikoirotumaFIJ200000000006
L BotiaFIJ010000000002
N NadoloFIJ1011150000017
V GonevaFIJ010000000002
A DumoulinFRA020000000004
J DantyFRA000000000000
R LameratFRA000000000000
D KacharavaGEO100000000003
L KhmaladzeGEO010000000002
M SharikadzeGEO100000000003
T ZibzibadzeGEO000000000000
D CaveIRE100000000003
J PayneIRE010000000002
S OldingIRE001110000009
G GarciaITA000000000000
M FekitoaNZ010000000002
D de AllendeSA000000000000
G PisiSAM000000000000
W StanleySAM001000000001
M BennettSCO110000000005
C AllenWAL001000000001
S WilliamsWAL100010000006